**NOTICE OF MEETING** 



Snowdonia National Park Authority

Emyr Williams Chief Executive Snowdonia National Park Authority Penrhyndeudraeth Gwynedd LL48 6LF Phone: (01766) 770274 E.mail: <u>parc@eryri.llyw.cymru</u>

Special Meeting:	Snowdonia National Park Authority
Date:	Wednesday 6 December 2023
Time:	on the rising of the Planning and Access Committee
Location:	The Oakeley Room, Plas Tan y Bwlch, Maentwrog and via Zoom

Members appointed by Gwynedd Council

Councillor: Elwyn Edwards, Annwen Hughes, Louise Hughes, June Jones, Kim Jones, Edgar Wyn Owen, Elfed Powell Roberts, John Pughe Roberts, Meryl Roberts;

*Members appointed by Conwy County Borough Council Councillor: Ifor Glyn Lloyd, Jo Nuttall, Dilwyn Owain Roberts;* 

Members appointed by The Welsh Government Mr. Brian Angell, Ms. Tracey Evans, Mrs. Sarah Hattle, Mr. Tim Jones, Ms. Naomi Luhde – Thompson, Ms. Delyth Lloyd.

\*This Agenda is also available in Welsh

## AGENDA

## 1. Chair

To elect the Chair of the Authority until the next annual meeting.

## 2. Apologies for absence and the Chair's Announcements To receive any apologies for absence and the Chair's announcements.